Excellus Bluecross BlueShield logo
Login | Register | Forgot Username | Forgot Password
Program Offerings
Corporate Overview
Our History
Fact Sheet
Economic Impact
Diversity & Inclusion
Board Members & Officers
Our Quality Program
Preventing Fraud & Abuse
Corporate Giving
Board of Directors
Board of Directors

Thomas A. Hildebrandt, Chairman
Thomas E. Rattmann, Vice Chairman
Christopher C. Booth, CEO
Jennifer C. Balbach
Marianne W. Gaige
William H. Goodrich
Dennis P. Kessler, Esq.
Joseph F. Kurnath, M.D.
Patrick A. Mannion
Alfred D. Matt
David J. Nasca
James H. Norman
Colleen E. O’Leary, M.D.
Charles H. Stuart
Judith V. Sweet
David A. Young, Jr.

Business addresses of our board members are available by contacting Member Services.

  • Meet Our Regional Officers
  • Central New York Regional Officers
  • Central New York Southern Tier Regional Officers
  • Rochester Regional Officers
  • Utica Regional Officers
  • Meet Our Regional Advisory Board Members
  • Central New York Regional Advisory Board Members
  • Central New York Southern Tier Regional Advisory Board Members
  • Rochester Regional Advisory Board Members
  • Utica Regional Advisory Board Members
Language Assistance and Non-Discrimination Notice

Copyright © 2017, Excellus BlueCross BlueShield, a nonprofit independent licensee of the Blue Cross Blue Shield Association. All rights reserved. View our Privacy Policy for information on how we protect your privacy. Use of this site indicates your acceptance of our Terms of Use. Follow this link to view our 31 county New York State service area. You will need Internet Explorer or Firefox to use the secure features of this site.