Skip to Main Content Area

For Members

Participating Hospitals, Urgent Care Centers & Other Providers

Please select the network you'd like to search:

If you have a question about your health plan's provider network, please call the telephone number on the back of your member card.

Hide Service Area Information

The Excellus Service Area
Our service area includes the following counties (view a map):
  • Central New York Region - St. Lawrence, Jefferson, Lewis, Oswego, Onondaga, Cayuga, Tompkins, and Cortland counties.
  • Central New York Southern Tier Region - Chenango, Broome, Tioga, Chemug, Schuyler, and Steuben counties.
  • Rochester Region - Monroe, Wayne, Livingston, Ontario, Yates, and Seneca counties.
  • Utica Region - Franklin, Clinton, Essex, Hamilton, Herkimer, Fulton, Oneida, Madison, Montgomery, Otsego, and Delaware counties.